Menu
Tickets

Revolt She Said: The Girls (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

An Introduction to Feng Shui

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 19 Jul 201810:00 Book Now

McQueen (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 23 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Cormorant Theatre present: Greenwood (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 26 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201814:00 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Young Generation present "Footloose"

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

The Bookshop (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Aug 201810:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

Diggory Piper: The Worst Pirate Ever! (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Aug 201815:00 Book Now

Adrift (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

Gigspanner: The Big Band

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 11 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

Mary Shelley (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

The Secret of Kells (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 Aug 201818:30 Book Now

The Happy Prince (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

The Iron Giant (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 22 Aug 201818:30 Book Now

Deep Water (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 23 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

Touch Theatre: Escaped Alone

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 25 Aug 201820:00 Book Now

Whitney (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 27 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

The Red Turtle (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 29 Aug 201818:30 Book Now

Chico Chica - Summer Jazz

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 Aug 201820:00 Book Now

The Blackheart Orchestra

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 Aug 201820:00 Book Now

Swimming with Men (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 3 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Sep 201810:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

The Turbulent Teenage Brain - Richard Daniel Curtis

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 13 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Science Adventures by Coppice Theatre

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 15 Sep 201815:00 Book Now

Darke Women with Bec Applebee

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

An evening with Hazel O'Connor

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

The Best of Keith James

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 7 Nov 201820:00 Book Now