Menu
Tickets

Pottery Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Jul 201918:30 Book Now (Jug)
Monday 5 Aug 201918:30 Book Now (Plant Pot)
Monday 12 Aug 201918:30 Book Now (Bowl)
Monday 19 Aug 201918:30 Book Now (Mug)
Monday 26 Aug 201918:30 Book Now (Jug)
Monday 2 Sep 201918:30 Book Now (Plant Pot)
Monday 9 Sep 201918:35 Book Now (Bowl)

Beats (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 23 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Kids Pottery: Handbuilding Fun

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Jul 201913:00 Book Now (Mythical creatures)
Wednesday 31 Jul 201913:00 Book Now (Under the Sea)
Wednesday 7 Aug 201913:00 Book Now (Animal masks)
Wednesday 14 Aug 201913:00 Book Now (Mythical creatures)
Wednesday 21 Aug 201913:00 Book Now (Under the Sea)
Wednesday 28 Aug 201913:00 Book Now (Mythical creatures)

Kids Pottery: Mugs & Jugs

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Jul 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Aug 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Aug 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Aug 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Aug 201915:00 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: July

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Young Generation: Sister Act

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 30 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

We The Animals (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 5 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & baby screening)
Tuesday 6 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Clay Play - for babies

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 9 Aug 201910:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Aug 201914:00 Book Now
Friday 6 Sep 201910:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Sep 201914:00 Book Now

Diego Maradona (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 9 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Yesterday (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

The Cold Blue (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 12 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby Screening)
Tuesday 13 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: August

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 15 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Booksmart (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 16 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Painting The Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 17 Aug 201919:30 Book Now (Exhibition on Screen)

Pavarotti (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 19 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)

Bait with Q&A (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 20 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Five Seasons: The Gardens Of Piet Oudolf (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 22 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Gloria Bell (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 26 Aug 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 27 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Ella Fitzgerald: Just One of Those Things (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 29 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

Shorts at The Poly

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 30 Aug 201919:30 Book Now

The Current War (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 2 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Sep 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 3 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 5 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Apollo 11 (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 9 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Sep 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 10 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: September

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 12 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Amy & The Calamities

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 13 Sep 201920:00 Book Now (16+ only)

Touch Theatre: Splendour

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 14 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Beginner's Handbuilding 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 16 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Monday 28 Oct 201918:30 Book Now

Kursk: The Last Mission (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 16 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Sep 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 17 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Intermediate Handbuilding 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 18 Sep 201918:30 Book Now (Must have completed beginners)

Steve

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 19 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

An Evening with Gillian Burke

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 20 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

Pain and Glory (Dolor y Gloria) (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 23 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 201910:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 24 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

How to Plant a Garden with Matt James

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 26 Sep 201919:30 Book Now

The Souvenir (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 30 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Oct 201912:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 1 Oct 201919:30 Book Now

Remi Harris

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Nov 201919:30 Book Now