Menu
Tickets

Sir John and his Dragon

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Friday 19 Apr 201913:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 Apr 201913:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: April

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Sharkwater Extinction (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 20 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Maiden (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 22 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Apr 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 1 May 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 May 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 May 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 May 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 May 201910:00 Book Now

Mug Making Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Apr 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Apr 201919:00 Book Now

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 27 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

All is True (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Beginner's Handbuilding 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 1 May 201913:00 Book Now

Intermediate Handbuilding 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 1 May 201918:30 Book Now

Ray & Liz (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 May 201919:30 Book Now

Spencer James

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 May 201919:30 Book Now

Happy as Lazzaro (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201916:00 Book Now

Us (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now

On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 May 201910:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 7 May 201919:30 Book Now

Women and Cornwall in the 18th Century

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 7 May 201914:30 Book Now

An Evening of Herbal Medicine

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 May 201919:00 Book Now

Benjamin (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 May 201919:30 Book Now

The Schmoozenbergs

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 10 May 201919:30 Book Now

Diamonds, Gold and Mobile Phones

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 11 May 201919:30 Book Now

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 May 201919:30 Book Now

Tunde Jegede: New Worlds

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 May 201919:30 Book Now

Endless featruing N:Dless

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 16 May 201919:30 Book Now

Adam Riches - The Adam Riches Experience (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 17 May 201920:00 Book Now

The Sisters Brothers (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 May 201919:30 Book Now

FECCLES: Almost, Maine

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 May 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 May 201919:30 Book Now

The White Crow (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 27 May 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitles)
Tuesday 28 May 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitles)

Science Adventures by Coppice Theatre

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 29 May 201915:00 Book Now

Thomas Bowes | Bach Pilgrimage

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 May 201919:30 Book Now

Eighth Grade (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 May 201919:30 Book Now

Sea Shanty Concert (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 15 Jun 201919:00 Book Now

Gigspanner Big Band

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Jul 201919:30 Book Now