Menu
Tickets

Mark Thomas: Gambles

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 15 Dec 201720:00 Book Now

Jack's Frosty Stories (Coppice Theatre) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 16 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201716:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:00 Book Now

Scruffy Mutt: The Big Christmas Extravaganza

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 17 Dec 201719:00 Book Now

Edward Scissorhands (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 18 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

The Muppet Christmas Carol (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 19 Dec 201718:30 Book Now

It's a Wonderful Life (1946) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 20 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

Christmas.Time. 2017

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 21 Dec 201719:40 Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 201719:40 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201719:40 Book Now

The Christmassy Christmas Show 2017

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Dec 201714:40 Book Now
Friday 29 Dec 201715:00 Book Now

Call Me By Your Name (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

I Am Not A Witch (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

London Symphony (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Wild Cornwall - Out on the Edge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 8 Feb 201819:00 Book Now

Wilson & Wakeman

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 9 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

Spokes: Spoken Like Prose

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 16 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 7 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Steve Knightley

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 14 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Comedy Night: Samantha Baines

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 16 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Eleanor Conway (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 20 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 4 May 201819:30 Book Now