Menu
Tickets

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Mar 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Apr 201910:00 Book Now

Bud, The Fisherman's Tale ...

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

The Countrymen

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 29 Mar 201920:00 Book Now

SLG: Salon du Chocolat

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 1 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Apr 201910:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 2 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Shark Tales from the Conservation Frontline

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 2 Apr 201919:45 Book Now (Sold Out)

The More You Ignore Me (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 3 Apr 201919:30 Book Now (followed by Q&A)

Smales Lecture 2019

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Piano Recital: Marcelo Montes

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 6 Apr 201913:00 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 6 Apr 201913:00 Book Now

Colette (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Egg Cup Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 9 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Apr 201914:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Apr 201914:00 Book Now

Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 9 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

5 Duels That Actually Happened! (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 9 Apr 201919:45 Book Now

Malcom is a Little Unwell (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 10 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Suitcase Stories (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 11 Apr 201914:00 Book Now (Children must be accompanied.)

Middle-Weight Theatre: amendments

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (No interval)
Saturday 13 Apr 201920:00 Book Now (No interval)

Capernaum (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 18 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

A Private War (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 15 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

History Talk: Arwenack Archives

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 16 Apr 201919:45 Book Now

Sir John and his Dragon

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Friday 19 Apr 201913:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 Apr 201913:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: April

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Sharkwater Extinction (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 20 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Maiden (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 22 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 27 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

All is True (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Ray & Liz (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 May 201919:30 Book Now

Spencer James

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 May 201919:30 Book Now

Happy as Lazzaro (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201916:00 Book Now

Us (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now

On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 May 201910:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 7 May 201919:30 Book Now

Women and Cornwall in the 18th Century

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 7 May 201914:30 Book Now

An Evening of Herbal Medicine

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 May 201919:00 Book Now

Benjamin (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 May 201919:30 Book Now

The Schmoozenbergs

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 10 May 201919:30 Book Now

Diamonds, Gold and Mobile Phones

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 11 May 201919:30 Book Now

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 May 201919:30 Book Now

Tunde Jegede: New Worlds

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 May 201919:30 Book Now

Endless featruing N:Dless

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 16 May 201919:30 Book Now

Adam Riches - The Adam Riches Experience (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 17 May 201920:00 Book Now

The Sisters Brothers (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 May 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 May 201919:30 Book Now

FECCLES: Almost, Maine

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 23 May 201919:30 Book Now (Interval)
Friday 24 May 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 May 201919:30 Book Now

The White Crow (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 27 May 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitles)
Tuesday 28 May 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitles)

Science Adventures by Coppice Theatre

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 29 May 201915:00 Book Now

Thomas Bowes | Bach Pilgrimage

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 May 201919:30 Book Now

Eighth Grade (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 May 201919:30 Book Now

Sea Shanty Concert (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 15 Jun 201919:00 Book Now