Menu
Tickets

Monoprint Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 23 May 201813:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Coil Pot with Slip Decoration

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 26 May 201810:30 Book Now

Pinch Pot Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 24 May 201810:00 Book Now

Drypoint Print Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 24 May 201810:30 Book Now

Lee Robert - Album Launch (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 24 May 201819:30 Book Now

Make a Ceramic Bronze Age Oil Lamp

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 25 May 201810:30 Book Now

FECCLES present "Harvey"

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 25 May 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201819:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201819:00 Book Now

Make a Handbuilt Ceramic Mug

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 26 May 201810:30 Book Now

Beginning to Speak: Diana Anphimiadi, Jean Sprackland and Natali

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 26 May 201819:00 Book Now

Wonderstruck (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 28 May 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201819:30 Book Now

The History of The Moor

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 29 May 201819:30 Book Now

Radical Film Night: May '68 (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 30 May 201819:00 Book Now

Addictive TV

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 31 May 201819:30 Book Now

Lets Talk About That

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 1 Jun 201819:35 Book Now

Luke Daniels - Revolve & Rotate

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 2 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

The Guernsey Literary & Potato (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 4 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Resonance by Shapeshifter Productions

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 6 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

The Poly History - Michael Carver

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 7 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

The Swordstorian (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 9 Jun 201812:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201814:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201816:00 Book Now

Scruffy Mutt: Dance Competition

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 10 Jun 201810:30 Book Now

The Poly Parley - The Death of Theatre?

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 12 Jun 201820:00 Book Now

Royal Cornwall Yacht Club BBQ

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:00 Book Now

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Middle Weight: Limited Company

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 15 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Clara Cantore

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 16 Jun 201820:00 Book Now

Scott Lloyd Single Launch

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Mary and the Witch's Flower (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:25 Book Now

Murder at All Saints

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:00 Book Now

An evening wiht Hazel O'Connor

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Oct 201820:00 Book Now