Menu
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Cinderella (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Sep 201819:00 Book Now

Leave No Trace (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 24 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Tracking Edith (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 25 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Dirtbag: The Legend of Fred Beckey

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 27 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Cold War (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 28 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Darke Women with Bec Applebee

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

BlacKkKlansman (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 1 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Oct 201810:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Under The Wire (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 4 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Gabrielle Ducomble

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Algoshorts

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 6 Oct 201813:00 Book Now

Grist Theatre: The Unknown Soldier (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 6 Oct 201819:35 Book Now

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Faces Places (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 10 Oct 201819:30 Book Now (Subtitled)

The Poly History Chapter 2

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 11 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Flat Packed Theatre: Hyde & Seek (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Food in WW1

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Oct 201814:00 Book Now

The London Philharmonic Skiffle Orchestra

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Puzzle (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 15 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Calais Children with Q&A

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 16 Oct 201819:30 Book Now (Run time: 62 minutes + Q&A)

They Shall Not Grow Old

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 17 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Kate Adie & Falmouth Journalism

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 22 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

100 Faces 100 Stories

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 23 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: October

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Canaries + Q&A (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 25 Oct 201819:30 Book Now (Film run time: 84 min + Q&A)

An evening with Hazel O'Connor

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Will Keating and Friends

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 27 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

The Little Stranger (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

The Shining - Extended Cut (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Poly History Chapter 3

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Alasdair Beckett-King

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 2 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

'Owdyado Theatre: Twisted Tales

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

The Wife (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 5 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201810:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

The Best of Keith James

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 7 Nov 201820:00 Book Now (Closed)

A Forgotten Front

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 8 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

CFF: Foxtrot (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 9 Nov 201818:00 Book Now (Subtitled )

CFF: Songbird (Alright Now)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 9 Nov 201820:30 Book Now

CFF: Showcase of Local Filmmaking

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Nov 201810:00 Book Now

CFF: Official Selection

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Nov 201812:00 Book Now

CFF: On a Knife Edge (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Nov 201814:15 Book Now

CFF: Colette (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Nov 201816:45 Book Now

CFF: Peterloo (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 10 Nov 201819:45 Book Now

CFF: The Eyes of Orson Welles (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 11 Nov 201813:00 Book Now

CFF: Shoplifters / Manbiki kazoku (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 11 Nov 201815:30 Book Now (Subtitled)

CFF: Fellowship Award (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 11 Nov 201820:00 Book Now

The Guardians (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:30 Book Now (Subtitled)

Wild Cornwall: Out on the Edge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

War Horse (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 15 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Martha Tilston @ The Poly

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 16 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

The Children Act (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 19 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Testament of Youth + Short (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Blazing Saddles (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 26 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Monty Python & The Holy Grail (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 27 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Wenna's Wonderful World (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 28 Nov 201810:00 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: November

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 28 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

The Great War with David Parker

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 29 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Flying Scotsman

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 30 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Christmas.Time - 10th Anniversary

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 20 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201819:30 Book Now