Menu
Tickets

A Fantastic Woman (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 23 Apr 201819:30
Tuesday 24 Apr 201819:30

Wild Cornwall: Out on the Edge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 25 Apr 201819:30

Loveless (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 26 Apr 201819:30

Swaziland Fundraiser: Mamma Mia (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 27 Apr 201819:30

Bill Drummond

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 28 Apr 201819:30

The Square (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 30 Apr 201819:35
Tuesday 1 May 201819:30

Breathe (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 2 May 201819:30

A Fistful of Dollars (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 3 May 201819:30

STATIC: Surf Soundtracks

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 5 May 201820:00

Isle of Dogs (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 7 May 201819:30
Tuesday 8 May 201819:30

Antonio Lopez 1970 (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 9 May 201819:30

Even When I Fall with Q & A

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 11 May 201819:30

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 14 May 201819:30
Tuesday 15 May 201819:30

Ghost Stories (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 21 May 201819:30
Tuesday 22 May 201819:30