Menu
Tickets

Sharkwater Extinction (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 20 Apr 201919:30

Maiden (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 22 Apr 201919:30
Tuesday 23 Apr 201919:30

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 27 Apr 201919:30

All is True (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Apr 201919:30
Tuesday 30 Apr 201919:30

Ray & Liz (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 May 201919:30

Happy as Lazzaro (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201916:00

Us (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 May 201919:30

On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 May 201919:30
Tuesday 7 May 201910:30 (Parent & Baby screening)19:30

An Evening of Herbal Medicine

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 May 201919:00

Benjamin (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 May 201919:30

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 May 201919:30
Tuesday 14 May 201919:30

The Sisters Brothers (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 May 201919:30
Tuesday 21 May 201919:30

The White Crow (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 27 May 201919:30 (Subtitles)
Tuesday 28 May 201919:30 (Subtitles)

Eighth Grade (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 May 201919:30