Menu
Tickets

Christine (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 Feb 201719:30
Tuesday 21 Feb 201719:30

The Eagle Huntress (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 22 Feb 201719:30

The Organ - A Modern Classic

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 Feb 201719:30

Jamaica Inn (1939) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:30

Wild Film Fest 2017

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 Mar 201718:00

Jackie (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 Mar 201719:30
Tuesday 7 Mar 201719:30

Denial (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 Mar 201719:30
Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:30

Dancer (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 Mar 201719:30

Manchester By The Sea (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 Mar 201719:30
Tuesday 21 Mar 201719:30