Menu
Tickets

Three Identical Strangers (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Feb 201916:00

Free Solo (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Feb 201919:30

Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 25 Feb 201919:30
Tuesday 26 Feb 201919:30

RBG (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Feb 201919:30

Beautiful Boy (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 4 Mar 201919:30
Tuesday 5 Mar 201910:30 (Poly Prents Screening)19:30

Shextreme Film Tour 2019

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 6 Mar 201919:30 (with Q&A)

Wild Cornwall: Out on the Edge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 11 Mar 201919:30 (with Q&A)

Shoplifters (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 12 Mar 201919:30

Alien: 40th Anniversary (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 16 Mar 201919:30

If Beale St Could Talk (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 18 Mar 201919:30
Tuesday 19 Mar 201919:30

Home of Springs, Trengwainton

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 21 Mar 201919:30 (+ director Q&A)

Boy Erased (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 25 Mar 201919:30
Tuesday 26 Mar 201919:30