Menu
Tickets
TodayJanuary, 2019February, 2019
MTWTFSS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
MTWTFSS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Next Month >

The Judge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 18 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

The Winter's Tale (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 19 Jan 201919:00 Book Now (Run time inc. interval)

1985 (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 21 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 23 Jan 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Feb 201910:00 Book Now

Clueless with discussion (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Run time: 97 min + discussion)

A Woman of No Importance (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 25 Jan 201919:00 Book Now (Run time inc. interval)

Piano Recital: Marcelo Montes

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 26 Jan 201913:00 Book Now (Closed)

Jazz at the Poly: January

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 26 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

Wildlife (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 28 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

The German Sisters (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 31 Jan 201919:30 Book Now

Storytelling: Fireside Tales

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 31 Jan 201919:45 Book Now

Free Solo (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 1 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Phil Beer

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 2 Feb 201920:00 Book Now

The Favourite (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 4 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Feb 201910:30 Book Now (Parent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 5 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Inside Peace with Q&A (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 7 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Murders in Cornwall

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 8 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Queen C****: Sacred or Profane? (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 9 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

White Boy Rick (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 11 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Tony Law: The Lost Show

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 15 Feb 201919:30 Book Now (with support)

Close Encounters with Lasershow (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 16 Feb 201919:30 Book Now