Menu
Tickets
TodayJune, 2019July, 2019
MTWTFSS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
Next Month >

Thunder Road (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 25 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 26 Jun 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jul 201910:00 Book Now

An Evening with Raynor Winn (Unallocated Seating)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 26 Jun 201919:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Diamantino (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 28 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Pick of the Litter (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Woman at War (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 1 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitled)
Tuesday 2 Jul 201912:30 Book Now (Patent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 2 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitled)

Irene's Ghost with Q&A (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Clay Play - for babies

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Jul 201910:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Weapons of the High Seas: Privateers! Pirates & Buccaneers!

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Jul 201918:00 Book Now

Gigspanner Big Band

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Rafiki (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 15 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Kids Pottery: Handbuilding Fun

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 17 Jul 201913:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 201913:00 Book Now

Kids Pottery: Mugs & Jugs

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 17 Jul 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 201915:00 Book Now

Support the Girls (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 18 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Seal Pup Needle Felting

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Jul 201910:00 Book Now
Friday 19 Jul 201914:00 Book Now
Friday 19 Jul 201918:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jul 201910:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jul 201914:00 Book Now

A Deal with the Universe (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

John McEnroe: In the Realm of Perfection (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 22 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Beats (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 23 Jul 201919:30 Book Now