Menu
Tickets
TodayJune, 2019July, 2019
MTWTFSS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
Next Month >

Amazing Grace (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 17 Jun 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 19 Jun 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jun 201910:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jul 201910:00 Book Now

Styx (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 19 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Chechelos

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 21 Jun 201920:00 Book Now (No interval)

Creating with Meditation

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Jun 201910:30 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: June

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Scruffy Mutt: Annie

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 23 Jun 201914:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jun 201917:30 Book Now

Thunder Road (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 24 Jun 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

An Evening with Raynor Winn (Unallocated Seating)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 26 Jun 201919:30 Book Now (Low)

Diamantino (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 28 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Pick of the Litter (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Woman at War (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 1 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitled)
Tuesday 2 Jul 201912:30 Book Now (Patent & Baby screening)
Tuesday 2 Jul 201919:30 Book Now (Subtitled)

Irene's Ghost with Q&A (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Clay Play - for babies

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Jul 201910:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Weapons of the High Seas: Privateers! Pirates & Buccaneers!

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Jul 201918:00 Book Now

Gigspanner Big Band

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Jul 201919:30 Book Now

Rafiki (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 15 Jul 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jul 201919:30 Book Now