Menu
Tickets

The Big Sick (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 25 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Sep 201719:30 Book Now

Crossings: The War Show

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Sep 201717:00 Book Now

Cafe Sci // Strange New Worlds

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:45 Book Now

Sound Bite & Remedies

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:30 Book Now

Maudie (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 2 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Passmore Edwards

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 3 Oct 201719:45 Book Now

An Evening with Johnny Kingdom

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 5 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Fathom Theatre: Twelfth Night

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 6 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 9 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Shextreme Festival w/ Q&A

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 11 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Luke Daniels: Polyphon

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 13 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

Graffiti Classics

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 14 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Final Portrait (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 16 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Cafe Sci: Shelterbox: Mapping Vulnerability

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 18 Oct 201719:45 Book Now

Phil Wang (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 20 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Robert Hunt: Photography Pioneer

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 21 Oct 201713:00 Book Now

Local Church Histories

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 24 Oct 201719:45 Book Now

Keira Martin Dance: Here Comes Trouble

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 26 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Matthew E White

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 27 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

Muntjac Theatre: There's No Country

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 28 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Old Cornwall on Old Film

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 Nov 201719:30 Book Now

Harry & Chris

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 10 Nov 201719:30 Book Now

Az2B Theatre: "What do you See?"

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 Nov 201719:00 Book Now

Songs of Leonard Cohen

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)

Medieval Banquet

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 17 Nov 201719:30 Book Now

Steve Bugeja

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 Nov 201720:00 Book Now

Running Across South America: Katharine Lowe

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 7 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

Mark Thomas: Gambles

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 15 Dec 201720:00 Book Now

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 7 Mar 201819:30 Book Now