Menu
Tickets

Christine (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

The Eagle Huntress (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 22 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

'Owdyado: A View From The Edge

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 23 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

The Organ - A Modern Classic

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

Family History for Beginners Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 28 Feb 201714:00 Book Now

Creating Music Inspired by History

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 28 Feb 201717:00 Book Now

Jamaica Inn (1939) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

Introduction to the Cornish Language

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 1 Mar 201717:15 Book Now

Falmouth Then and Now (Michael Bradley)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 1 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

The Cornish Cabaret

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Cornish Social Dancing

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 Mar 201714:00 Book Now
Friday 3 Mar 201718:00 Book Now

The Odyssey - Rabbit Theatre

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Wild Film Fest 2017

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 4 Mar 201718:00 Book Now

Jackie (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Theatre Alibi: Fish Eye

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 Mar 201713:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Denial (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 13 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Dancer (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

The Greatest Raid of All - the Raid of St Nazaire

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 16 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Manchester By The Sea (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 20 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

History talk: The Legacy of a Falmouth Family

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 21 Mar 201719:45 Book Now (Sold Out)

Louise Jordan: No Petticoats Here

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 22 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Gigspanner Return

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

SPECTRES w/ support @ MONO (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:00 Book Now

Keith James: Cat Stevens

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 Mar 201720:00 Book Now

Dr Phil's Health Revolution

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 5 Apr 201720:00 Book Now

Modern Cautionary Tales

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 13 Apr 201715:00 Book Now

Steve Gribben - Shunted Again (The Current State of Britains Rai

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 21 Apr 201720:00 Book Now

Seamas Carey meets his 4 year old self

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 27 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Jo Caulfield The Customer is Always Wrong

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Apr 201720:05 Book Now

Rob Auton: The Sleep Show

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 May 201719:30 Book Now

Songs of Leonard Cohen

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 8 Jun 201720:00 Book Now

Melancholy

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now