Menu
Tickets

Scott Lloyd Single Launch

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Tully (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 25 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Mary and the Witch's Flower (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:25 Book Now

Cafe Sci w/ Charlotte Brand

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:45 Book Now

2001: A Space Odyssey (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Hanterhir Album Launch

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 29 Jun 201820:00 Book Now

Murder at All Saints

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:00 Book Now

On Chesil Beach (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 2 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Pandora's Box (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

The Poly History - Michael Carver

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Questionable (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 6 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

The Breadwinner (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 9 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

The Schmoozenbergs

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 13 Jul 201820:00 Book Now

Tunde Jegede - Nomad Tour

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 14 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Cormorant Theatre present: Greenwood (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 26 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201814:00 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

Young Generation present "Footloose"

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

Diggory Piper: The Worst Pirate Ever! (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Aug 201815:00 Book Now

Gigspanner: The Big Band

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 11 Aug 201819:30 Book Now

The Turbulent Teenage Brain - Richard Daniel Curtis

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 13 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

An evening with Hazel O'Connor

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Oct 201820:00 Book Now