Menu
Tickets

Bait (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 21 Feb 202019:30

The Dark Crystal (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 20 Feb 202018:30 (Followed by Q&A)

The Bikes of Wrath (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Feb 202019:30

Waves (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 24 Feb 202019:30
Tuesday 25 Feb 202019:30

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 2 Mar 202019:30
Tuesday 3 Mar 202019:30

Shextreme Film Tour 2020

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 7 Mar 202019:30

The Lighthouse (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 9 Mar 202019:30
Tuesday 10 Mar 202019:30

Parasite (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 16 Mar 202019:30
Tuesday 17 Mar 202019:30

Portrait of a Lady on Fire (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 21 Mar 202019:30 (Subtitled)
Monday 23 Mar 202019:30 (Subtitled)
Tuesday 24 Mar 202019:30 (Subtitled)

Cunningham

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 27 Mar 202019:30

Emma

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 30 Mar 202019:30
Tuesday 31 Mar 202012:30 (Parent & Baby)16:0019:30

Little Joe (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 6 Apr 202019:30
Tuesday 7 Apr 202019:30

Exhibition on Screen: Easter in Art

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 11 Apr 202016:0019:30