Menu
Tickets

FalFilmFest: A Short Film Festival (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 21 May 202419:30

Wildlife Around the Cornish Coast & Swanpool Nature Reserve

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 22 May 202419:30

Back to Black (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 23 May 202419:30

National Theatre Live: Nye (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 May 202419:30

Someone’s Daughter, Someone’s Son + Q&A with John Bird (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 28 May 202419:30

Macbeth: Ralph Fiennes & Indira Varma (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 29 May 202419:30

The Red Shoes (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 May 202415:00

Made in England: The Films of Powell and Pressburger (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 May 202419:30

Much Ado About Dying with Director Q&A (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 5 Jun 202419:30

Love Lies Bleeding (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 6 Jun 202420:00

Beyond The Raging Sea (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 7 Jun 202417:30

The Fall Guy (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 7 Jun 202419:45
Friday 14 Jun 202415:00 (Subtitled)

Drylongso (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 12 Jun 202420:00

Wilding with Pre-Recorded Q&A (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 13 Jun 202419:30
Wednesday 3 Jul 202419:30

The Matrix (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 14 Jun 202419:30

X Trillion (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 15 Jun 202415:3018:00

EOS: My National Gallery, London (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 19 Jun 202419:30

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 20 Jun 202419:30

The Endless Summer (1966) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Jun 202419:30

Hoard (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 29 Jun 202419:30

La Chimera (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Jul 202419:30

Big Wednesday (1978) (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 10 Jul 202419:30

Àma Gloria (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 11 Jul 202418:00

Being Ola

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 11 Jul 202420:00

Rosalie (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Jul 202419:30

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Jul 202419:30

Bye Bye Tiberias

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 25 Jul 202420:00

Riddle of Fire (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Jul 202419:30

LOTR - The Fellowship Of The Ring - Extended Edition (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 31 Jul 202418:30

Dazed and Confused (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 31 Aug 202419:30

Indiana Jones: Raiders of The Lost Ark (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 27 Sep 202419:30

This Flight Tonight - The Songs of Joni Mitchell

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 3 Oct 202420:00