Menu
Tickets

The Botanical Garden in Oils

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 5 Mar 202410:30 Book Now

Cornish Language Taster Session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 5 Mar 202413:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 202415:00 Book Now

CHOUGHS: The Deathly Shallows

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 6 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

All of Us Strangers (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 9 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Beginner's Handbuilding 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 11 Mar 202414:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Mar 202418:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 29 Apr 202414:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Apr 202418:30 Book Now

Pottery Course: Throwing 6 Weeks

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 12 Mar 202414:00 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Mar 202418:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 30 Apr 202414:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Apr 202418:30 Book Now

Intermediate Pottery 6 Week

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 13 Mar 202414:00 Book Now
Wednesday 1 May 202414:00 Book Now

The Holdovers (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 13 Mar 202415:00 Book Now

Holy Wells Cornwall: Book Launch

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 13 Mar 202418:00 Book Now

Foundation Pottery (Closed Class)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 13 Mar 202418:30 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 1 May 202418:30 Book Now (Closed)

Portrait Drawing in Charcoal

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 14 Mar 202410:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 Apr 202410:00 Book Now

The Zone of Interest (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 14 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Right of Way

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 15 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Paul Foot: Dissolve

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 16 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Mar 202420:00 Book Now

2 Day Intro to Oil & Cold Wax Painting

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 19 Mar 202410:00 Book Now

EnviroArt Pattern-Making

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 19 Mar 202418:30 Book Now

No Holds Barred, the Life & Art of Matthew Lanyon with Q&A (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 20 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Pottery Throwing Short Course 4 Weeks

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 21 Mar 202414:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 Mar 202418:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 18 Apr 202414:00 Book Now
Thursday 18 Apr 202418:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 16 May 202414:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 May 202418:30 Book Now

Cafe Sci: Tracking Atlantic Bluefin Tuna from Cornwall

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 21 Mar 202418:00 Book Now

National Theatre Live: The Motive and The Cue (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 21 Mar 202419:45 Book Now

Musclebound

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 22 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Costumed Life Drawing: Arabian Nights

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Mar 202411:00 Book Now

Swap 'till you drop: Poly Fundraiser, womens clothes swap

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Mar 202414:00 Book Now

The Moth &The Mic Concerts

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 23 Mar 202420:00 Book Now

Mining, Clog Making and Spies, a Tale of Three Local Families

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 26 Mar 202414:30 Book Now

Bye Bye Boobies: But I'm A Cheerleader (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 26 Mar 202419:30 Book Now (Closed)

Anatomy Of A Fall (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 27 Mar 202420:00 Book Now

AHL: Alfred Wallis:Naïve Painter & Modernist Inspiration

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Mar 202418:00 Book Now

American Fiction (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 28 Mar 202419:45 Book Now

Dune: Part Two (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 29 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

The Flight of the Swans with Q&A (Age Rating TBC)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 29 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Stone Set Ring / Pendant Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Mar 202411:00 Book Now

Kernow Kino: A Celebration of Cornish Film

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 30 Mar 202416:30 Book Now

Wicked Little Letters (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 3 Apr 202417:30 Book Now

Copa 71 (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 3 Apr 202419:45 Book Now

National Theatre Live: Vanya (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 4 Apr 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Apr 202415:00 Book Now

Weapons That Made The World: Piratical with Henry Austwick

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 4 Apr 202419:45 Book Now

The Boy & The Heron (Dubbed) (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Apr 202417:15 Book Now

Perfect Days (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 5 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Bar Tape

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 6 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Quest for the Dragon’s Egg

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 8 Apr 202411:00 Book Now

Primary School Assembly Bangers Live!

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 12 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Costume Life Drawing: Fantasy

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 13 Apr 202411:00 Book Now

Exploring Acrylic & Mixed Media

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 16 Apr 202410:00 Book Now

EOS: John Singer Sargent: Fashion & Swagger (Age Rating TBC)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 17 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Vindication Swim (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 18 Apr 202417:45 Book Now

I Could Never Go Vegan (Age Rating TBC)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 18 Apr 202420:00 Book Now
Friday 26 Apr 202415:00 Book Now

Crafting Connections: Cordage Making Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 202410:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Jun 202410:30 Book Now

Julian Gaskell: Broadside Bangers Vol.2

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 19 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Seaglass Jewellery Class

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 20 Apr 202411:00 Book Now

Young Frankenstein (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 20 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Papercut Greetings Cards

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 23 Apr 202411:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jun 202411:00 Book Now

Origin (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 24 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

High & Low: John Galliano (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 25 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Drive-Away Dolls (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 26 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Kung-Fu Panda 4 (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 27 Apr 202411:00 Book Now

Wayward: The Price of Life with Jenny Kleeman

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 29 Apr 202418:30 Book Now

Wayward: Blue Machine with Helen Czerski

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 30 Apr 202418:30 Book Now

Wayward: Witchcraft with Marion Gibson

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 1 May 202418:30 Book Now

Keith James – The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 May 202419:30 Book Now

Wayward: Pub Quiz

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 2 May 202419:30 Book Now

Wayward: Song of the Huntress with Lucy Holland

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 May 202418:30 Book Now

The Land of Lost Content

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 3 May 202419:30 Book Now

FECCLES Presents: ‘The Pillow Man’, by Martin McDonagh

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 8 May 202419:00 Book Now

Evil Does Not Exist (Age Rating TBC)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 9 May 202420:00 Book Now

Cabaret with Claws

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 10 May 202419:30 Book Now

National Theatre Live: Nye (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 15 May 202419:30 Book Now

Cafe Sci: Bio-Semiotics Part Two

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 16 May 202418:00 Book Now

Fight Club (18)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 16 May 202419:30 Book Now

Chippy by Henry Darke

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 17 May 202419:30 Book Now

Phantom Parrot with Q&A (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 24 May 202419:30 Book Now

Sherlock’s Excellent Adventure

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 25 May 202419:30 Book Now

Will Keating: Album Launch

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 May 202419:30 Book Now

Peri-meno...What Now? 2.0 What We Learnt!!

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 1 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Ria Lina - Riawakening

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 8 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

The Matrix (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 14 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Naming The View: A Life Affirming Comedy plus Q&A

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 21 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Botanical Monoprinting

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Jun 202410:30 Book Now

Cilla & The Swinging 60s

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 4 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

Falmouth Cringe: Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Peacock

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 6 Jul 202420:30 Book Now

Ric Sanders & Vo Fletcher hosted by Launceston Folk Club

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 15 Aug 202419:30 Book Now

Kewbanda – The Cornish in the Caribbean

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 13 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Abstract Landscapes with Oil & Cold Wax

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 8 Oct 202410:00 Book Now

Laura Lexx: Slinky

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 11 Oct 202420:00 Book Now