Menu
Tickets

Pottery Workshop

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 7 Dec 202018:30 Book Now (Christmas Decorations) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 8 Dec 202018:30 Book Now (Mugs) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 9 Dec 202018:30 Book Now (Mugs) (Sold Out)

I Am Greta with Q&A (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 8 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Dec 202019:30 Book Now

Elf (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 9 Dec 202014:00 Book Now
Thursday 10 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Dec 202014:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Dec 202014:00 Book Now

A Christmas Carol (2020) (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 11 Dec 202018:00 Book Now
Friday 11 Dec 202020:00 Book Now
Saturday 12 Dec 202011:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Dec 202014:00 Book Now
Sunday 20 Dec 202014:00 Book Now

CFF: South West Regional Shorts Programme (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 12 Dec 202014:30 Book Now

It's a Wonderful Life (1946) (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 12 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Dec 202019:30 Book Now

Jack Frost's Storytime

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Sunday 13 Dec 202014:00 Book Now

Jazz at The Poly: December 2020

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 16 Dec 202019:30 Book Now

Christmas. Time. 2020

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 19 Dec 202019:30 Book Now (with virtual Q&A)
Sunday 20 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Monday 21 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Dec 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Dec 202019:30 Book Now

Gary Delaney: Punderland

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 7 Aug 202120:00 Book Now