Menu
Tickets
TodayJanuary, 2020February, 2020
MTWTFSS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
MTWTFSS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728291
2345678
Next Month >

Pottery: Drop in session

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 29 Jan 202010:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Feb 202010:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Feb 202010:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Feb 202010:00 Book Now

Midnight Traveller (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 30 Jan 202019:30 Book Now

Waves Film Festival

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 31 Jan 202019:30 Book Now

Cinderella Ashputtel (U)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 1 Feb 202010:30 Book Now (Ages 3+)

Jojo Rabbit (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 1 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

The Countrymen

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 7 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Story Slam

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 7 Feb 202019:45 Book Now

Tristan & Iseult (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 8 Feb 202020:00 Book Now

Ordinary Love (12A)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 10 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Meet Fred

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Wednesday 12 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Fran & Flora with Pop Up Restaurant

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 14 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

1917 (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 15 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

The Dark Crystal (PG)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Thursday 20 Feb 202018:30 Book Now (Followed by Q&A)

The Bikes of Wrath (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Emilio Ayto Guitarist

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Saturday 22 Feb 202020:00 Book Now

FMC: Minimising Disturbance to Marine Wildlife

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 24 Feb 202019:00 Book Now (Tickets only for FMC members)

Waves (15)

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Monday 24 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Arms & Armour: A Closer Look for Writers

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Tuesday 25 Feb 202019:45 Book Now

Oddbodies: King Lear

Book seats by phone on 01326 319461 or Book Online below:
Friday 28 Feb 202019:30 Book Now